Sign in to follow this  

Turkish Women, all that is needed to know

Rate this topic

Good afternoon Gentleman, and Ladies.

I'm actually a fellow Iraqi-Turkmen, that resides in Canada. A summary about me, before I start. I'm a student on my final year of studies in Information Security Management (securing systems from hackers). I've been with some women here in Canada, there has been many faults and/or I've not been satisfied with them. My mother has always pushed me to be with a Turkish woman, or any of the Turks across Central Asia & Mongolia (see Turkic council).

Thus, I've come to this forum to seek people who may help me to understand precisely how Turkish women are. I'm hoping any of you can help by answering any of these: 

• Personality
  • Appearance
  • Behaviour
  • Reactions to certain opinions (political, psychological, movements, ideologies of other sorts, etc.)
  • Thoughts on Western Philosophy, and Culture
  • How to approach the women
  • Family environment (how they are with children & families)
  • Sense of Freedom, Achievement, Good Will, etc.
  • Prime goals and passion

As I come from the Western world, my mentality is very far from the Islamic (Erdogan) Era of Turkey.

What I gathered about Turkish women from online sources is they are:

• Friendly 
  • Caring
  • Jealous
  • Family-oriented
  • Sometimes cultured and/or traditional