adakara1

How to Approach Dating a Turkish Man

Rate this topic

I have travelled to Turkey a lot a speak the language fluently. I've only dated on Turkish man before. The relationship was very innocent so I have no experience with Turkish men in their early 20's.

I think if you ask a specific question, or questions, it will help others reply. :)

I actually had a lengthy post that many people viewed but did not respond to.

I have an intimate graduate level Turkish reading class with 4 other students. Three of them are young (male) engineers who came from the same university abroad. They are best friends with a clear dynamic. The class is kind of a piece of cake for them as they are native speakers but I digress. It appears that the most handsome one of them has taken an interest in me or I am reading the signals totally wrong.