Sign in to follow this  
moonarise

Doctors Job In Turkey

Rate this topic

Hi everyone,I wonder if anyone can advice me about foreigner, English speaking doctors and how easy or difficult for them to find a job in Turkey? I am a female gynecolgy doctor who is going to move with my British husband to Antalya in the near future. We already bought a house there and my husband has started to set up his business following the normal channels and regulations. He will have a work permit and a residence permit. My concern is how can I fit myself in the country as a doctor as it will be unrealistic to stay unemployed. I will appreciate if anyone can help me in this issue about work as a doctor or even any related field in both the private and public sector, and what this needs from me.thanksmy email is [email protected]