Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Directorate General of Migration Management Local Contact Information


Ken Grubb
  • The addresses and contact information for all regional offices of the Göç İdaresi Genel Müdürlüğü (Directorate General of Migration management, or DGMM) in Turkey.

The logo for the Göç İdaresi Genel Müdürlüğü, or Directorate General of Migration Management, or DGMM.Here is a list of addresses, e-mail addresses, and telephone numbers for the offices of the Göç İdaresi Genel Mudürlüğü (Directorate General of Migration Management, or DGMM) offices in each province of Turkey. This is where you need to go to get your residence permit. For these offices in provinces where foreigners usually live, we have detailed pages with maps, photos, and directions to help you find the Göç İdaresi near you.

The DGMM also has a foreigner communications center where you can speak to an immigration specialist. Just call 157 from any telephone within Turkey. The call will be free. From outside of Turkey, call +90 312 157 1122. Long-distance charges will apply to calls made from outside of Turkey.

Adana

Address: Atakent Mahallesi Selahattin Çolak Bulvari No :88 Yüreğir / Adana
E-mail: adana@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 322 346 35 61
Fax: 0 322 346 46 64

Adiyaman

Address: Turgut Reis Mahallesi Atatürk Bulvari Hükümet Konaği Yani Eski Adliye Binasi Merkez/Adiyaman
E-mail: adiyaman@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 416 213 39 61
Fax: 0 416 213 39 60

Afyon

Address: Ali Çetinkaya Mh. Atatürk Bulv. No:32/3 Afyonkarahisar
E-mail: afyonkarahisar@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 272 215 17 80
Fax: 0 272 215 17 90

Ağri

Address: Firat Mahallesi Erzurum Cad. No:1 Hükümet Konaği Merkez / Ağri
E-mail: agri@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 472 215 33 25
Fax: 0 472 215 33 25

Aksaray

Address: Zincirli Mahallesi Vehbibey Caddesi No: 46 (Eski Karakol Binasi) Merkez/Aksaray
E-mail: aksaray@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 382 214 00 06
Fax: 0 382 214 00 06-108

Alanya

Address: Şekerhane Mahallesi Alaiye Caddesi No: 81/1
E-mail: alanya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 242 511 17 51

Amasya

Address: Gümüşlü Mah. Atatürk Cad. No: 9/B Kat :3 Seven Iş Merkezi Merkez / Amasya
E-mail: amasya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 358 218 10 45
Fax: 0 358 218 15 50

Ankara

Address: Hoşdere Cad. No:144 Çankaya / Ankara
E-mail: ankara@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 312 439 40 40
Fax: 0 312 440 33 48
Fax : 0 312 439 40 66

Antalya

Address: Bayindir Mahallesi Gazi Bulvari 07030 (Mülga Il Özel Idaresi) Muratpaşa / Antalya
E-mail: antalya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 242 237 95 50
Alternate Numbers:
0 242 237 95 51
0 242 237 95 52
0 242 237 95 80
0 242 237 95 81
0 242 237 95 82
0 242 237 95 83
0 242 237 95 86
Fax: 0 242 237 95 53

Ardahan

Address: Ardahan Valilik Hizmet Binasi Karagöl Mahallesi Kongre Caddesi No:11 Merkez/Ardahan
E-mail: ardahan@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 478 211 22 49
Fax: 0 478 211 22 89

Artvin

Address: Çarşi Mah. Türkocaği Sok. No:12/2 Merkez / Artvin
E-mail: artvin@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 466 212 12 33
Fax: 0 466 212 12 38

Aydin

Address: Efeler Mahallesi Hürriyet Bulvari 2275 Sokak No:17 Efeler / Aydin
E-mail: aydın@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 256 212 68 02
Alternate Number: 0 256 213 83 41
Fax: 0 256 212 68 08

Balikesir

Address: Atatürk Mahallesi Doğan Caddesi No: 5 (Eski Mit Binasi) Karesi/ Balikesir
E-mail: balikesir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 266 243 89 26
Alternate Numbers:
0 266 243 91 23
0 266 243 88 95
Fax: 0 266 241 16 58

Bartin

Address: Elmalik Sokak No:3 Bartin Valiliği Merkez / Bartin
E-mail: bartin@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 378 227 65 33
Fax: 0 378 227 55 88

Batman

Address: Batman Diyarbakir Yolu Askeri Havaalani Girişi Tekel Binalari Merkez / Batman
E-mail: batman@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 488 213 24 72
Fax: 0 488 213 36 72

Bayburt

Address: Turgut Özal Bulvari Tuzcuzade Mah. Özel Idare Iş Hani Kat 5 Merkez / Bayburt
E-mail: bayburt@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 458 222 10 03
Fax: 0 458 222 10 02

Bilecik

Address: Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Cumhuriyet Caddesi Bilecik Valiliği Merkez / Bilecik
E-mail: bilecik@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 228 212 59 39
Fax: 0 228 212 37 71

Bingöl

Address: Saray Mahallesi, Düzağaç Mevkii, Muş Karayolu Üzeri, Eski Diş Hastanesi Karşisi, Merkez/Bingöl
E-mail: bingol@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 426 214 00 23
Fax: 0 426 213 26 93

Bitlis

Address: Beşminare Mah. Ahmet Eren Bulvari No:227/1 (Il Afet Ve Acil Durum Müdürlüğü Binasi) Merkez / Bitlis
E-mail: bitlis@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 434 246 84 62
Fax: 0 434 246 84 68

Bolu

Address: Aktaş Mahallesi Taşhancilar Caddesi K:1 No:10/1 Merkez / Bolu
E-mail: bolu@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 374 210 70 00
Fax: 0 374 210 70 01

Burdur

Address: Bağlar Mah. İbrahim Zeki Burdurlu Cad. Akgün Apt. No:27 Merkez / Burdur
E-mail: burdur@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 248 232 15 10
Alternate Number: 0 322 346 35 61
Fax: 0 248 232 15 10

Bursa

Address: Çirpan Mahallesi Ilkbahar Caddesi Güçlü Sokak Çarşamba Pazari Mevki Osmangazi / Bursa
E-mail: bursa@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 224 252 64 58
Fax: 0 224 271 87 54

Çanakkale

Address: Belediye Iş Merkezi 2.Kat Bati Kismi Kepez / Çanakkale
E-mail: canakkale@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 286 262 01 76
Fax: 0 286 262 01 76

Çankiri

Address: Merkez Mimar Sinan Mah. Semerciler Sok. Tansuğ Sit. No:18 Merkez / Çankiri
E-mail: cankiri@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 376 213 46 49
Fax: 0 376 213 41 09

Çorum

Address: Çorum Valiliği Hükümet Konaği C Blok Kat:2 Karakeçili Mahallesi Gazi Caddesi No:61 19030 Merkez/Çorum
E-mail: corum@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 364 224 18 32
Fax: 0 364 224 89 96

Denizli

Address: Saraylar Mh. Enverpaşa Cad. İl Özel Idaresi Binasi Kat:5 Merkezefendi / Denizli
E-mail: denizli@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 236 250 01 91
Fax: 0 258 241 11 23

Didim

Address: Efeler Mahallesi Akdeniz Caddesi No:119, 09270
E-mail: didim@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 256 811 54 46
Fax: 0 256 811 54 47

Diyarbakir

Address: İskenderpaşa Mah. İnönü Cad. Şeran Plaza No:39 Sur 4.Kat Sur / Diyarbakir
E-mail: diyarbakir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 412 229 06 08
Fax: 0 412 229 25 33

Düzce

Address: Fevzi Çakmak Mahallesi Kalici Işyerleri C Blok Merkez / Düzce
E-mail: duzce@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 266 243 91 23
Fax: 0 380 524 39 82

Edirne

Address: Yeni Imaret Mahallesi 2. Beyazit Cad. Dişkapi No:73/A 22100 Merkez / Edirne
E-mail: edirne@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 284 224 10 12
Alternate Numbers:
0 284 224 10 12
0 284 224 10 13
0 284 224 10 14
0 284 224 10 15
0 284 224 10 16
0 284 224 10 17
0 284 224 10 18
Fax: 0 284 224 10 19

Elaziğ

Address: Gazi Caddesi Na:74 Merkez / Elaziğ
E-mail: elazig@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 424 238 46 24
Fax: 0 424 238 44 66

Erzincan

Address: İnönü Mahallesi Vali Recep Yazicioğlu Caddesi C Blok Kat:1 Eski Adliye Binasi Merkez / Erzincan
E-mail: erzincan@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 446 224 01 30
Alternate Number: 0 446 224 01 31
Fax: 0 446 224 01 30

Erzurum

Address: Cami Kebir Mahallesi Tebrizkapi Caddesi No:1 Yakutiye / Erzurum
E-mail: erzurum@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 442 215 47 02
Fax: 0 442 215 01 35

Eskişehir

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Cengiz Topel Cad. No:34 Kat:2 Eskişehir
E-mail: eskisehir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 222 230 04 82
Fax: 0 222 230 04 83

Fethiye

Address: 501 Sokak No: 7,
E-mail: fethiye@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 252 614 0111

Gaziantep

Address: İncirli Pinar Mahallesi 4 Nolu Cadde No:6 Şehitkamil / Gaziantep
E-mail: gaziantep@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 342 215 01 81
Alternate Number: 0 342 215 01 85
Fax: 0 342 215 00 77

Giresun

Address: Çiplakkale Mahallesi Atatürk Bulvari A Blok No:115 Yeni Hükümet Konaği Merkez / Giresun
E-mail: giresun@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 454 215 77 01
Alternate Number: 0 454 215 77 02
Fax: 0 454 215 77 00

Gümüşhane

Address: Karaer Mah. Zafer Cad. Hükümet Konaği No: 15 Kat 4 Merkez / Gümüşhane
E-mail: gumushane@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 456 213 15 85
Fax: 0 456 213 18 98

Hakkari

Address: Sümbül Mahallesi Hakkari-Van Bulvari Üzeri Il Özel Idaresi Yeni Hizmet Binasi 2. Kat Merkez / Hakkari
E-mail: hakkari@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 438 211 05 58
Fax: 0 438 211 65 02

Hatay

Address: Narlica Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi 1 Sokak No:1 (Antakya-Reyhanli-Altinözü Yol Kavşaği) Antakya / Hatay
E-mail: hatay@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 326 234 59 30
Fax: 0 326 234 59 60

Iğdir

Address: Söğütlü Mahallesi Atatürk Caddesi Hükümet Konaği Binasi No:46 Kat:2 Merkez / Iğdir
E-mail: igdir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 476 227 70 40
Fax: 0 476 227 70 41

Isparta

Address: Sanayi Mahallesi Atatürk Bulvari 104 Cadde No:71 (Eğirdir Yolu Üzeri Il Özel Idaresi Hizmet Binasi Kompleksi ) Merkez / Isparta
E-mail: isparta@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 246 224 24 45
Fax: 0 246 224 24 47

Istanbul

Address: Hirka-I Şerif Mahallesi Vatan Caddesi No:64/ 34091 Fatih / Istanbul
E-mail: istanbul@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 212 499 40 00
Fax: 0 212 453 61 72

Izmir

Address: Kemeralti Mahallesi 855 Sokak No:40/A Konak / Izmir
E-mail: izmir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 232 402 44 62
Fax: 0 232 484 32 70

Kahraman Maraş

Address: Yenişehir Mahallesi 2. Sokak 9/1 Dulkadiroğlu / K.Maraş
E-mail: kahramanmaras@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 344 225 30 15
Fax: 0 344 225 30 13

Karabük

Address: Ergenekon Mahallesi Valilik Binasi Kat:1 78100 Merkez / Karabük
E-mail: karabuk@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 370 412 78 44
Fax: 0 370 412 76 54

Karaman

Address: Sakabaşi Mahalllesi Mut Caddesi K:1 Hükümet Konaği C Blok Merkez / Karaman
E-mail: karaman@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 338 212 70 30
Fax: 0 338 226 70 74

Kars

Address: Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Hakim Ali Riza Arslan Caddesi Valilik Binasi Merkez / Kars
E-mail: kars@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 442 215 47 02
Fax: 0 474 223 27 19

Kastamonu

Address: Hepkebirler Mahallesi Sakarya Caddesi No:20 Ilgaz Daği Milli Park Müdürlüğü Binasi Merkez / Kastamonu
E-mail: kastamonu@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 366 222 20 47
Fax: 0 366 222 20 48

Kayseri

Address: Serçeönü Mahallesi Ahmet Paşa Caddesi Adliye Ek Binasi 1. Ve 2. Kat No:4 Hükümet Konaği Yani Kocasinan / Kayseri
E-mail: kayseri@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 352 220 01 57
Fax: 0 352 220 21 57

Kaş

Address: Andifli Mahalle Halk Konutları Sokak No: 10/3
E-mail: kas@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 242 836 31 59

Kemer

Address: Merkez Mahalle Yalı Caddesi No: 1
Telephone: 0 242 814 49 36

Kirikkale

Address: Fabrikalar Mah.25.Sk.No:3 Eski Tip Fakültesi Hastanesi Binasi Merkez / Kirikkale
E-mail: kirikkale@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 352 220 11 57
Alternate Number: 0 318 333 10 71
Fax: 0 318 333 10 70

Kirklareli

Address: Demirtaş Mah. Yayla Cad. No:9 Merkez / Kirklareli
E-mail: kirklareli@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 288 212 00 72 Dahili:313
Fax: 0 288 212 00 73

Kirşehir

Address: Aşikpaşa Mahallesi Otuzevler Caddesi 4.Sokak Kardelen Apartmani A Blok No: Z/1 Merkez / Kirşehir
E-mail: kirsehir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 386 213 40 48
Fax: 0 386 213 33 97

Kilis

Address: Ebulüle Mahallesi Mercidabik Caddesi No: 1 Merkez / Kilis
E-mail: kilis@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 348 813 20 94
Fax: 0 348 813 20 96

Kocaeli

Address: Kadiköy Mah. Turan Güneş Cad. No:98 41040 Izmit/Kocaeli
E-mail: kocaeli@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 262 322 30 66
Alternate Number: 0 262 322 30 67
Fax: 0 262 322 30 68

Konya

Address: Horozluhan Mah. Yeni Istanbul Cad. No:72 Valilik Ek Hizmet Binasi Selçuklu / Konya
E-mail: konya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 332 248 10 50
Fax: 0 332 248 51 51

Kuşadası

Address: Cami bekir Mahalle, Atatürk Bulvarı No. 8
E-mail: kusadasi@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 256 213 26 61
Fax: 0 256 213 26 60

Kütahya

Address: Kütahya Eskişehir Karayolu 7.Km.Yenibosna Mah. Kestaş Yani.No:64 / Kütahya
E-mail: kutahya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 274 225 17 79
Fax: 0 274 225 17 75

Malatya

Address: İnönü Caddesi No:1 Hükümet Konaği Zemin Kat Merkez / Malatya
E-mail: malatya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 422 322 33 32
Fax: 0 422 323 02 13

Manavgat

Address: Ek Hizmet Binası, 3081 Sokak. No: 6, 07600
E-mail: manavgat@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 242 742 84 47

Manisa

Address: Sakarya Mh. Atatürk Bulvari Taç Bina Işhani Hükümet Konaği Valilik Bloğu 3, Kat No:304 Şehzadeler / Manisa
E-mail: manisa@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 236 250 01 91
Fax: 0 236 250 01 96

Mardin

Address: Vali Ozan Caddesi Hükümet Konaği Kat: Zemin Artuklu / Mardin
E-mail: mardin@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 482 213 47 66
Alternate Number: 0 482 213 47 67
Fax: 0 482 213 37 85
Alternate Fax: 0 482 213 47 64

Mersin

Address: Camişerif Mah. Uray Cad. No:17 Akdeniz / Mersin
E-mail: mersin@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 324 237 12 47
Alternate Numbers:
0 326 234 58 71-1-1
0 326 234 58 72-1-1
0 326 234 58 73-1-1
0 326 234 58 74-1-1
0 326 234 58 75-1-1
Fax: 0 324 237 12 48

Muğla

Address: Orhaniye Mah. Papatya Sok. No: 15 Merkez / Muğla
E-mail: mugla@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 256 226 83 99
Alternate Number: 0 252 214 42 20
Fax: 0 252 212 42 20

Muş

Address: İl Özel Idaresi Başkani (Otogar Kavşaği)Merkez / Muş
E-mail: mus@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 436 212 84 80
Fax: 0 436 212 84 81

Nevşehir

Address: 350 Evler Mahallesi Kayseri Caddesi No:40 50100 Merkez / Nevşehir
E-mail: nevsehir@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 384 212 50 74
Fax: 0 384 212 50 75

Niğde

Address: Yukari Kayabaşi Mahallesi Öğretmenler Caddesi Toprak Su Laboratuvari Üstü Sosyal Yardimlaşma Vakfi Yani No:2/3 Merkez / Niğde
E-mail: nigde@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 388 213 10 64
Fax: 0 388 213 00 62

Ordu

Address: Saray Mahallesi Hükümet Caddesi No: 1 B Blok 2. Kat 52100 Altinordu (Valilik Binasi Yani) Merkez / Ordu
E-mail: ordu@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 452 222 71 52
Fax: 0 452 222 72 52

Osmaniye

Address: Esenevler Mahallesi (Istasyon Cad.) Hasan Çenet Caddesi No:4 Merkez / Osmaniye
E-mail: osmaniye@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 328 813 95 00
Fax: 0 328 813 97 00

Rize

Address: Piriçelebi Mah. Adliye Cad. Eski Özel Idare Müd. Kat: 2 Merkez / Rize
E-mail: rize@goc.gov.tr
Telephone:0 462 223 22 45
Alternate Number: 0 464 213 06 51
Fax:0 464 213 17 98

Sakarya

Address: Valilik Ek Hizmet Binasi, Karaman Mahallesi,1430 Ada M. Cahit Kiraç Cad. (Karaman Mah. Telekom Binasi) Sakarya
E-mail: sakarya@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 264 221 40 31
Alternate Number: 0 264 221 40 32
Fax: 0 264 221 40 33

Samsun

Address: 19 Mayis Mahallesi Saadet Caddesi No:4/ Ilkadim / Samsun
E-mail: samsun@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 362 431 28 03
Alternate Numbers:
0 362 431 28 63
0 362 431 28 68
0 362 431 28 07
0 362 431 28 13
0 362 431 28 98
Fax: 0 362 431 28 20

Siirt

Address: Cumhuriyet Meydani Özbel Iş Hani Kat 7 56100 Merkez / Siirt
E-mail: siirt@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 484 224 15 12
Fax: 0 484 224 15 13

Sinop

Address: Meydankapi Mah. Tersane Cad. No:12 Merkez / Sinop
E-mail: sinop@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 368 260 04 62
Fax: 0 368 260 04 65

Sivas

Address: Sularbaşi Mahallesi Hükümet Konaği Ek Bina 58040 Merkez / Sivas
E-mail: sivas@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 346 224 30 58
Alternate Number: 0 346 224 30 59
Fax: 0 346 224 30 60

Şanliurfa

Address: Paşabağ Mahallesi Cumhuriyet Caddesi No:77 Şanliurfa Valiliği / Şanliurfa
E-mail: sanliurfa@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 414 313 54 01
Fax: 0 414 313 86 58

Şirnak

Address: Atatürk Mah. Zübeyde Hanim Cad. Hükümet Konaği Merkez/Şirnak
E-mail: sirnak@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 486 216 12 16(Dahili:261)
Fax: 0 486 216 11 88
Alternate Fax: 0 486 216 45 47

Tekirdağ

Address: Yavuz Mahallesi Hükümet Caddesi Kocakardeşler Işhani No:207 Süleymanpaşa / Tekirdağ
E-mail: tekirdag@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 282 263 50 98
Fax: 0 282 263 50 99

Tokat

Address: Yeni Mahalle Gültekin Topçam Caddesi Il Özei Idaresi Yapi Kontrol Müdürlüğü Hizmet Binasi Terminal Yani No:16 Kat:1 Merkez / Tokat
E-mail: tokat@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 356 214 90 10
Fax: 0 356 214 90 11

Trabzon

Address: Gülbaharhatun Mh. Hükümet Konaği Sok.61040 Hükümet Konaği 4.Kat No:421 Merkez / Trabzon
E-mail: trabzon@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 462 223 22 45
Fax: 0 462 223 29 60

Tunceli

Address: Atatürk Mahallesi Hükümet Konaği Elaziğ Tunceli Yolu K:3 Merkez / Tunceli
E-mail: tunceli@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 428 213 33 28
Fax: 0 428 213 33 48

Uşak

Address: Fatih Mahallesi 1 Nazli Sokak No:12 Merkez / Uşak
E-mail: usak@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 276 227 44 00
Fax: 0 276 227 44 00

Van

Address: Şemsibey Mahallesi Erciş Yolu Üzeri 7. Km Tuşba / Van
E-mail: van@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 432 223 33 37
Fax: 0 432 223 33 20

Yalova

Address: Adnan Menderes Mahallesi, Şehit Yaşar Kuş Caddesi, Anadolu Apt. No:49 (Sgk-Toki Yolu Üzeri) Merkez / Yalova
E-mail: yalova@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 226 800 02 50
Alternate Number: 0 226 800 02 51
Fax: 0 226 800 02 53

Yozgat

Address: Yozgat Valiliği Aşaği Nohutlu Mahallesi Şeyhzade Caddesi No: 1 Merkez / Yozgat
E-mail: yozgat@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 354 212 19 10
Fax: 0 354 212 19 11

Zonguldak

Address: Merkez Belde Terakki Mahallesi Cumhuriyet Caddesi Soğuksu Mevki Ziraat Bankasi Yani Merkez / Zonguldak
E-mail: zonguldak@goc.gov.tr
Telephone: 0 372 222 11 55
Fax: 0 372 222 11 56

See Also

Residence Permit Forum: If you have any questions about the residence permit process, you can post them in our residence permit forum.


  Report Article
Sign in to follow this  


Comments only. Please post questions in the forums.


There are no comments to display.



Guest
This is now closed for further comments

×